Cart 0
Oasis Worship: Beautiful Noise [CD]

Oasis Worship: Beautiful Noise [CD]

  • $ 10.00

Beautiful Noise is the first album from Oasis Worship. The passion of Oasis Worship is to bring people into the presence of the King, creating an atmosphere of spontaneous, prophetic worship. Our desire is to create songs that bring people to moments of worship where everything fades and only He remains. Our music reflects the heart of Pastor Tim Sheets and The Oasis Church.

Track List

  1. Beautiful Noise
  2. Kingdom Come
  3. We Invite the King In
  4. Honey from the Rock
  5. A Thousand Hallelujahs
  6. We Overcome
  7. Take Me Away
  8. You Are Beautiful
  9. Unstoppable

Chord charts are available to download at

We Also Recommend